California

473 Sapena Ct, Santa Clara, CA 95054
prashant@vrindaglobal.com
Prashant Chaudhary

Sheffield

47 Basford St, Darnall, Sheffield S9 5BJ
dipankar@vrindaglobal.com
Dipankar Dutt

Dubai

Floor 23, Tiffany Towers, Cluster W, JLT
rashi@vrindaglobal.com
Rashi Chaudhary

New Delhi

A-1, Suite 19, Vashisht Kumar Gulla Marg, Kirti Nagar
siddarth@vrindaglobal.com
Siddarth Puri

Gurgaon

B-103, LGF, Plot No 25 A, Hartron Technology Park Electronics City
kamal@vrindaglobal.com
Kamal Mehta

Auckland

Lvl 5/109, Queen Street, Auckland CBD
sarvjeet@vrindaglobal.com
Sarvjeet Singh Midha


Hiring

siddarth@vrindaglobal.com



Apply for Job

sarvjeet@vrindaglobal.com



Escalation

prashant@vrindaglobal.com